top of page

About us

The Company
MESH has set itself the task of developing mobile electronic systems for use in the fields of sport, health and industry. The added value for the user comes first.
With our innovative products, we optimally support the user in carrying out his activities.
At the same time, the name MESH stands for quality "Made in Germany". Our systems are developed, produced and, if ever necessary, repaired in Bavaria
. We guarantee our customers sustainable and reliable products with a long service life.

 

The Team
Ingo Zawallich, founder of MESH, studied mechanical engineering, worked for more than 30 years as a project manager in the field of industry + sports electronics and brings his commercial and strategic expertise to the team in addition to his technical experience.
 

Jürgen Höhne, engineer for electrical engineering and electronics, builds on many years of know-how from various fields of activity and, as Head of Development, takes care of hardware and software development of the TEAMTALK product line.

 

Michael Aman, economist and sales expert with many years of experience in various companies and target markets worldwide, has also been part of the team since 2021 and is responsible for the go to market strategy of all MESH products in addition to the strategic orientation of the company.
 

The TEAMTALK products
The TEAMTALK product range provides the user with a range of radio sets for installation and attachment to protective helmets. The products are based on DMR (digital mobile radio) and are intended for outdoor use, such as skiing.
The TEAMTALK SNOW® radio set ensure more safety, more fun and better training on the slopes thank to the possibility of permanent and stable communication!

TEAMTALK SNOW® is a registered trademark of MESH - Mobile Electronics in Sports & Health GmbH.

Anker 1
Find out more or request an individual offer directly

Thank you very much!

bottom of page

Über uns

Die Firma
MESH hat es sich zur Aufgabe gemacht, mobile elektronische Systeme für den Einsatz in den Bereichen Sport, Gesundheit und Industrie zu entwickeln. Dabei steht der Mehrwert für den Nutzer an erster Stelle.
Mit unseren innovativen Produkten unterstützen wir optimal den Anwender bei der Ausübung seiner Tätigkeiten.
Gleichzeitig steht der Name MESH für Qualität "Made in Germany". Unsere Systeme werden in Bayern entwickelt, produziert und falls einmal nötig -  auch repariert. Wir garantieren unseren Kunden nachhaltige und zuverlässige Produkte mit einer langen Lebensdauer.

 

Das Team
Ingo Zawallich, Gründer von MESH, studierte Maschinenbau, arbeitete mehr als 30 Jahre als Projektmanager im Bereich Industrie + Sportelektronik und bringt neben der technischen Erfahrung seine kaufmännische und strategische Expertise in das Team ein. 

Jürgen Höhne, Ingenieur für Elektrotechnik und Elektronik, baut auf langjähriges Know-how aus diversen Tätigkeitsbereichen und kümmert sich als Entwicklungsleiter um Hard- und Softwareentwicklung der TEAMTALK Produktreihe.

 

Michael Aman, Wirtschaftswissenschaftler und Vertriebsexperte mit langjähriger Erfahrung in unterschiedlichen Unternehmen und Zielmärkten weltweit, gehört seit 2021 ebenfalls zum Team und verantwortet neben der strategischen Ausrichtung die Vermarktung aller MESH Produkte.
 

​Die TEAMTALK Produkte
Die TEAMTALK Produktreihe stellt dem Anwender eine Reihe von FunkSets zum Ein- und Anbau an Schutzhelmen zur Verfügung. Die Produkte basieren auf dem Landfunk und sind für den Outdoor-Einsatz gedacht, wie bspw. für das Skifahren.
Das FunkSet TEAMTALK SNOW® sorgt dabei durch die Möglichkeit permanenter und stabiler Kommunikation für mehr Sicherheit, mehr Spaß und besseres Training auf der Piste!

TEAMTALK SNOW® ist eine eingetragene Marke der MESH - Mobile Electronics in Sports & Health GmbH.

 
Mehr erfahren oder direkt ein individuelles Angebot anfordern

Vielen Dank!